Default page for all routes.

The Annual General Meeting 2021 (25 May, 2021) of Transcendent Group resolved to instruct the chairman of the Board of Directors to contact the four largest registered shareholders listed in the Transcendent Group’s share register kept by Euroclear Sweden as of 31 August, each of which shall appoint a representative who is not a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, to constitute the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2022.
The chairman of the Nomination Committee shall represent the largest shareholder, as regards votes. The chairman of the Board of Directors of Transcendent Group shall be present at the meetings of the Nomination Committee, but shall not be a member of the Nomination Committee.
After discussions with the four largest shareholders the following representation has been decided by each shareholder:

1) Martin Malm has appointed Marek Rydén
2) Koppslahyttan Holding AB (Magnus Juvas) has appointed Susanne Lindqvist
3) Martin Bohlin has appointed Kurt Olof Eriksson
4) Swedbank Robur Funds has appointed Monica Åsmyr
Shareholders are welcome to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee no later than 1 March, 2022 via e-mail to or to the chairman of the Nomination Committee, Marek Rydén, at
The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the invitation to the Annual General Meeting 2022 and at the website of Transcendent Group. The Annual General Meeting 2022 will be held in Stockholm on 31 May 2022.